Saturday September 23rd, 2017,
6:45 PM Onwards

Sir Mutha Venkatasubba Rao Concert Hall
13/1, Shenstone Park, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600031, India,

Online ticket sales is closed


JFW Awards : 

Our JFW Awards (for women achievers ) was started in 2008 and was initiated as a way to appreciate and celebrate the success of women from various fields such as cinema, sports, science, music, classical dance, medicine, fashion & style, business, social work and more. JFW has always recognized women who have made a fundamental difference in their chosen field by way of their sheer talent. Now, in our 9th year, our JFW Awards is a long-standing tradition of honoring and applauding the winning spirit in every woman. 
Some of our past awardees are  Sania Mirza, P V Sindhu, DRDO Scientist Tessy Thomas, Trisha Krishnan, Taapsee Pannu, Alarmel Valli, Sunitha Krishnan, Nicole Faria among many others.
Awardees 2017
Jyothika , Rama Rajamouli and Prashanti, Sai Pallavi , Vani Jairam, Ruba Devi , Seema Rao , Ambika Pillai , Mithali Raj, Dr Lakshmi Vijaykumar

• Please be seated by 6:45 pm.

This Ticket is valid till 7:15 pm after which the seat will be released

• Passes cannot be exchanged or refunded.

• Please be at the venue at least 20 minutes before the event to pick up your passes.nt.

• Once a transaction is completed, Eventjini or Eventus Software which owns Eventjini is not liable to process any refunds under any circumstances.

• For any refunds, grievances, claims, and questions related to the event and its execution please contact the event organizer.